I just had coffee.

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii

I just had coffee at Kemara Coffee in Kemang.
And DANGGGG!!! what did they put in their coffeee??? love?energy? or what?

Suddenly I’m so full with energy, when usually i didn’t get new energy after drinking iced coffee.
and that place is so damn beautiful, like its a garden full of flowers. it’s so colorful , like the one that i found near my table is like jasmine but it’s white and purple in one tree, and there’s pink paper flower tree that blooming so beautifuly….
I’m almost in tears because everything seems so serene, even though it’s a bit crowded. Usually I instantly get irritated when I’m in crowded place, idk why. Maybe because i see too much micro expressions and it makes me exhausted.
But not this one.

Oh and The Moon it’s sooooo breath takingly beautiful. It’s the full moon. a little bit covered by clouds.
But still, beautiful.

And again, speaking of beautiful the weather is cloudy too, and the wind feels brizzy, slightly cold actually.
But that’s my kind of favorite weather, as long as it doesn’t rain when I haven’t reached my place.

And did I told you guys the banana choco cheese crepes? I ate it around 6pm with my friend. It’s delicious. Period! hahahahah

For dinner we go to our favorite dimsum place , it’s called Haka Dimsum.
They just opened their new branch in Blok M Area.
The place gives me the chungking express movie kinda vibeeeeee.
The interior, paintings, neon box lights, and some catchy phrases in that place. *chef kisses*
Literally 100/100 .
One word, Perfect.
Especially when you have amazing friend to be with.

Damn I feel so serene and happy tonight.
It’s been a long time since I had this ind of energy, and this kind of exicitement.

21/August/2021.
Life’s good.
For now.
HAHA.

Tinggalkan komentar