Coffee by the window

Who knows chamomile tea is now her new favorite hot drink?

Time on saturday hits different rather than usual days. It’s the only day that time feels like in double or even triple speed. I love the beginning of this second saturday on december. It starts slow, wake up late, have a steamed showers, and late lunch. And the unexpected one, food poisoning. Clearly the food poisoning isn’t on my agenda today.

Try my best to get to nearest cafe in this Area called Filosofi Kopi, and finally it’s time to decided what drinks that I’m gonna order and enjoy the rest of this saturday. After asking the barista who’s on charge, I decided to order chamomile tea.

All I know about chamomile tea it’s tea that helps to make you sleepy. It’s well known for the strong aroma, and soothing and calminng effect after it. But turns out it’s taste good. As a few sips goes by , it’s literally cured my food poisoning.

And I can’t help but wonder,why I am always hesitated to try new things, like foods, new places, new books, new movies, or anything new. When in fact it could be your new favorite things?

Is it because I’m working in financial fields related, that made me think if I’m not one hundred sure if I like something, then I probably shouldn’t spend my money on that. Because if I don’t like it, then it means It’s a loss. Or is it because it will makes me disappointed so much if I don’t like it and eventually will regret it on everything that i try something new and didn’t like it on a first try. I dont’t know.
Should have try more new things tho…

Tinggalkan komentar